Chilly day outfit

 So today I’m going to show you a look for a chilly day! Its not so cold right here in israel, so this outfit is perfect to this weather.

 WHAT AM I WEARING? A Knitted dress, vest & bag from the fashion shop- FAM FASH go check it out in their website- http://www.fam-fash.co.il/ and, my white boots that I love so much are from the shoes shop- “TOGO”.

Exciting news- I took these photos from my new camera!! It was so fun to try at the first time the camera, and I loveee the results!! And you?

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with acg preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

IMG_0226

IMG_0170

Processed with VSCOcam with lv03 preset

IMG_0286

IMG_0239

IMG_0231

IMG_0559

See you very soon in the next post! XoXo •LIVNATUR•

Some of the photos Designed by :Noam Amit (@noam213 on Instagram)

 

18 thoughts on “Chilly day outfit

Leave a comment