SOME LITTLE BIRTHDAY GIFTS!

So as you probably know a week ago I celebrated my birthday, and of course that with the birthday comes- the GIFTS! In this post I will show you some of the little gifts I got, I hope it helps give you some gift ideas for the New Year! I absolutely love gifts, (well- who doesn’t?!) and I was so happy to get any of these gifts! So let’s get started!

.FIRST gift-the perfect “THERAPY” bag that I love so much! the perfect handbag

IMG_7317

 This beautiful beanie is so flawless to the winter and Im going to wear it a lot!!!!

IMG_7338 I looked a while for the whiter nail polish, and my lovely friends found it and bought me! right near it they bought me a gold infinity braclet that I love so much!

IMG_7355

A hat for a bad hair day- done! everyone needs a hat like this.mine from- http://www.tadi.co.il

IMG_7336

Yesssss!I got a fendi monster! it so cool and attached to any bag!got this from- @_trendy_yardenpersiko

IMG_7331

This is actually the head bouquet that I wore in the birthday! love it!

IMG_7333

That awesome skirt that I got for my birthday will be perfect with any outfit!

IMG_7349

Like I love to say- the last is the best!! actually the best cause Im in love with my !new PANDORA braclet

IMG_7327

Hope you liked the gifts I got for birthday, and that I helped you with some gift ideas- see you soon in my next post!XoXo •LIVNATUR•

4 thoughts on “SOME LITTLE BIRTHDAY GIFTS!

Leave a comment